Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Fresh Water Flies

For Better Product Seperation Use The Tabs From PRODUCTS On The Main Page http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/

Bead Head                             http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/bead-head

Barbless                                 http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/barbless

Booby                                     http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/booby

Buzzer & Chironomid           http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/buzzer-chironomid

Czech Nymph                        http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/czech-nymph

Damsel and Dragon Fly        http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/damsel-dragon-fly

Dry Flies                                 http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/dry-flies

Egg Patterns – Glo Bugs     http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/egg-patterns-glo-bugs

Heave & Leave                    http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/heave-and-leave

Hopper Type                      http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/hopper-type

Nymphs                              http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/nymphs-hc-pt-etc

Rabbit – Ratruder Zonker http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/rabbit-ratruder-zonker

Rubber Legs                      http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/rubber-legs

Stone Fly                            http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/stone-fly

Streamer & Lures              http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/streamer-lure-flies

Tube Flies                           http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/tube-flies-0

Wee Wet Type                  http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/wee-wet-type

Woolly Bugger Type         http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/woolly-bugger-type

Worm Type                      http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/worm-type   

Zonkers                           http://www.flyfishinginxs.kiwi/product-categories/zonkers